top of page

online practices
with mary

Bertun%20Art%202020%20Final%201_edited.j

Starting in September, there will be one small group session (max of 15 participants) practicing each month:

Each practice session will last 60-90 minutes to accommodate feedback.

Video recordings will be provided.

 

Use this link to determine the correct session time for your time zone:

https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com

August 2023 practices

Monday, August 7 - 5pm Central Daylight Time (CDT)

Monday, August 28 - 5pm Central Daylight Time (CDT)

Wednesday, August 9 - 12pm Central Daylight Time (CDT)

Wednesday, August 30 - 12pm Central Daylight Time (CDT)

Thursday, August 10 - 6:00pm Central Daylight Time (CDT)

Thursday, August 31 - 6:00pm Central Daylight Time (CDT)

September 2023 practices

Monday, September 11 - 5pm Central Daylight Time (CDT)

Wednesday, September 13 - 12pm Central Daylight Time (CDT)

Thursday, September 14 - 6:00pm Central Daylight Time (CDT)

October 2023 practices

Monday, October 9 - 5pm Central Daylight Time (CDT)

Wednesday, October 11 - 12pm Central Daylight Time (CDT)

Thursday, October 12 - 6:00pm Central Daylight Time (CDT)

When you register on PayPal , please enter the dollar amount and use your email address where you will receive follow-up communication.

Cost: $10 for each month's session

(Mondays, Wednesdays or Thursdays)

Click the PayPal Button

Enter:

Product:   1   at   $10.00

If you attend class you will:

  • Grow your awareness of signs and messages from your loved one that you might otherwise miss

  • Practice connecting with your loved one and receive feedback on that connection

Testimonials

With the guidance of her amazing son Chas, Mary leads us on a loving journey to learn to trust ourselves, forego our ego, and take magical steps to connect with our loved ones. You will not be disappointed!

– Shannon and Dominque

 

Mary, thank you for the handouts, your loving support, and patience as you allowed each of us to share.  What a blessing you and Chas are and I'm so incredibly grateful to have found your work.

– Candy and Amber

 

Contact Mary

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page